Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login

Ukraine women

ID: 174540



City: Kharkov
Age: 40
Zodiac: Cancer, Snake
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 13
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: Higher
Company: Shop
Job Title: Assistant
Hobbies: Cooking, nature
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (excellent)

Self Description: Itís not easy to describe my own character. I suppose that my close people and friends would do it much better. But I definitely know that I value truth and fair relations between people. It doesnít matter if it is about friendly or romantic relations. Unfortunately I often suffer from truthfulness as not all people are ready to hear about real things. Well, I also value kindness and harmony. We live in such a crazy world and itís not easy to notice simple things and be happy with them!

Comments: First of all my second part should be respectful to other people, he should be kind and intelligent. Itís important for me to know that my partner is person on whom I can fully rely on and be sure that he will be beside me. As, I am very sincere person my second part should be fair with his thoughts and emotions too. If you are not afraid of being happy in a relationship, please send me a letter.

My additional Photos Come see Tatjana in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Tatjana (174540) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates